Placeholder Picture
Samen leren en ontwikkelen
Bol
hamburger menu
Placeholder Picture

Internationale School Eindhoven

When you step into the auditorium of the International School Eindhoven you hear different languages, smell international food and see many different students from all ages and nationalities. The ISE is more than a school. lt is a place where students, teachers and parents feel at home. Where everyone feels welcome and part of the ISE community. Teachers in the secondary school develop their own curriculum using the IB philosophy as their guideline. In the primary school we use a theme based approach.

We are currently trialing a project based learning approach throughout the school. Global Mission is our homegrown framework for teaching students within an authentic, real world context combining elements of both project-based learning and design thinking instruction. lnstruction is focused around finding a solution from the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals after classes, students get the opportunity to take part in various activities. Our guiding statements: We provide a challenging and caring learning environment which fosters international mindedness. We educate and inspire our students to become creative, resilient and responsible citizens who will thrive and be happy within an ever-changingworld. 

Schoolwebsite: https://isecampus.nl

Oirschotsedijk 14b
5651 GC Eindhoven
Postbus 1310
5602 BH Eindhoven
T: +31 (0)40-251 94 37

Primary School 
E: primary@isecampus.nl

Secondary School
E: isse@isecampus.nl

Schoolopleider VO / PO:
Sjef Hendrikx
shendrikx@isecampus.nl

Schoolopleider PO: 
Daphne Dansen
ddansen@isecampus.nl 


Instituutsopleiders FLOT:
Inge Brons en Lisanne Rintjema 
i.brons@fontys.nl 
l.rintjema@fontys.nl 

Opleidingsdocent Pabo Eindhoven FHKE: 
Esther Deb 
e.deb@fontys.nl



_HVA0112_bewerkt

Trion bestaat uit de volgende deelnemers:
Fontys Lerarenopleiding Tilburg, Fontys ALO, ESoE van de TU/e, Stedelijk College Eindhoven, International School Eindhoven, Jan van Brabant College, Pius X-College, Olympia vmbo Eindhoven, Huygens Lyceum, Frits Philips Lyceum-mavo èn het Strabrecht College